The Hoy Polloy - Ferret Winter EP

  • Sale
  • $ 5.00

The 2nd installment of The Hoy Polloy
    The time goes by underneath The Panthers tent but before they knew it Winter had arrived. K Sos & Panther felt the chill breeze ease up their spine. And what soon followed was the crazed eyes of The Ferret. The energy behind every beat is carried through his melodies.
~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~



1. Centerfold

2. Some Time

3. Houdini

4. La Mano Contra La Plancha

5. Hoffman

6. Full Circle

Run Time: 30:16.


Recorded at: Romanelli Recordings LLC. in Hallendale Beach, FL.

Release Date 02.06.2015