The Hoy Polloy - Dancing with the Panther EP

  • Sale
  • $ 5.00

  The 1st installment of The Hoy Polloy

  During the way to Rome, K Sos came upon a masquerade tent of marvel, mystique, and music. In the center of the wood polished floor laid The Panther, a demonizing glare as the trance of his playful tunes draws you into him. Let's Dance.....

 ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Track List

1. Little Vandals

2. King

3. Plastic Hearts

4. Missing Pieces

5. Turning Leaves

6. Interstellar


Original artwork by Nick Beery,

Recorded at Cardinal Studios w/ Romanelli & Atkins, Dania Beach, FL.

Released Febuary 6th 2014. Licking Toads.